Diamond Previews

Previews 311 (August 2014)  Comics

Posted by Maroutan at July 20, 2014
Previews 311 (August 2014)

Previews 311 (August 2014)
English | CBR | 592 pages | 282.46 MB

Marvel Previews 025 (August 2014 for October 2014)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at July 20, 2014
Marvel Previews 025 (August 2014 for October 2014)

Marvel Previews 025 (August 2014 for October 2014)
English | CBR | 107 pages | 41.69 MB

Lynda - After Effects Guru: Faster Previews and Rendering  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Max-X at March 26, 2014
Lynda - After Effects Guru: Faster Previews and Rendering

Lynda - After Effects Guru: Faster Previews and Rendering
English | Mar 26, 2014 | .MP4 | Audio: aac, 44100 Hz, mono | Video: h264, yuv420p, 1280x720, 29.97 fps(r) | 1.68 GB
Genre: E-learning

Every After Effects user can use more time. After Effects gurus make more time. As you build motion graphics and special effects, your computer has to work hard.

Diamond Stud Vol. 2 No.4 (1964)  Magazines

Posted by Coda at May 31, 2011
Diamond Stud Vol. 2 No.4 (1964)

Diamond Stud Vol. 2 No.4 (1964)
Vintage Magazine | JPG/ZIP | English | 54 MB | 76 pages

Nara~yan - The Diamond Road (2017)  Music

Posted by varrock at Jan. 21, 2017
Nara~yan - The Diamond Road (2017)

Nara~yan - The Diamond Road (2017)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | Tracks: 9 | 80:13 min | 188 Mb
Style: Electronic, Ambient, New Age | Label: Om Studio

Electronica and saxophones: My music style is largely influenced by Erik Satie, Tangerine Dream, Jean-Michel Jarre, progressive rock, jazz, world music, ambient, techno, trance, electro-dance and meditative music.

Vectors - Diamond Alphabets 2  Graphics

Posted by posterb at Jan. 9, 2017
Vectors - Diamond Alphabets 2

Vectors - Diamond Alphabets 2
3 AI | +TIFF Preview | 68 MB

WeMajor - Black Diamond Music – The Black Lotus WAV  Software

Posted by orientazure at Jan. 8, 2017
WeMajor - Black Diamond Music – The Black Lotus WAV

WeMajor - Black Diamond Music – The Black Lotus WAV | 126 Mb

Custom made loops created by Black Diamond Music. The Black Lotus Kit contains 26 loops with variations on most of these loops containing a total of: 64, 24bit WAV files from Trap, Hip Hop, R&B to some more Ambient loops, the kit contains it all!

Marvel Free Previews Monsters Unleashed 001 (2017)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Jan. 5, 2017
Marvel Free Previews Monsters Unleashed 001 (2017)

Marvel Free Previews Monsters Unleashed 001 (2017)
English | CBR | 35 pages | 83.06 MB
Triumph - Diamond Collection (2010) [10 CD Vinyl Replica Box Set]

Triumph - Diamond Collection (2010)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Frontiers Records, FR CD 502 | ~ 3320 or 1168 Mb | Scans Included
Hard Rock / Classic Rock

Triumph is a Canadian hard rock band that was popular in the late 1970s through the 1980s. Eight of the band's albums were certified gold or higher, and Triumph was nominated for multiple Juno Awards, including Group of the Year Award in 1979, 1985, 1986 and 1987…
Neil Diamond - I'm Glad You're Here With Me Tonight (1977/2016) [TR24][OF]

Neil Diamond - I'm Glad You're Here With Me Tonight
Soft Rock | FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | 39:13 min | 1.90 GB | Front Cover
Label: Geffen Records | Tracks: 10 | Rls.date: 2011/2016

I'm Glad You're Here With Me Tonight suffers from stilted, polished production, and a poor selection of songs; "Free Man in Paris" and "God Only Knows" may be great songs, but they're not suited to Diamond's easy listening arrangements. Only "You Don't Bring Me Flowers" stands out among the bland filler, and that is better heard on his subsequent album, also titled You Don't Bring Me Flowers.