Pharrell Williams Happy 24 Bit

Foo Fighters - Saint Cecilia EP (2015) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/192kHz]

Foo Fighters - Saint Cecilia (EP 2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time - 18:01 minutes | 637 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front + PDF note

Recorded at its namesake the Saint Cecilia Hotel in the midst of the band's two headline sets at this year's Austin City Limits festival, Foo Fighters' five-song Saint Cecilia EP is both a scrapbook of nearly forgotten moments in the band's 20-year odyssey and a heartfelt thank you to the legions of FF faithful who have made that journey possible.
Radio Moscow - New Beginnings (2017) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/96kHz]

Radio Moscow - New Beginnings (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time - 39:10 minutes | 958 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Southern Californian Psychedelic Blues trio RADIO MOSCOW's fifth studio album, "New Beginnings". The power trio led by the Stratocaster genius Parker Griggs have found the formula: powerful, crunching Black Sabbath-style chords and fiery solos that earn the right to be called Hendrixian and plants its flag firmly in the territory where Psychedelic Rock and cranked-up Blues meet.
Nick Mulvey - Wake Up Now (2017) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/96kHz]

Nick Mulvey - Wake Up Now (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time - 51:19 minutes | 1,12 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Nick Mulvey is an English musician, singer and songwriter who studied music in Havana, Cuba. He played the Hang as a founder member of 2008 Mercury Prize nominated band Portico Quartet, until 2011 when he left to pursue his career as an Indie singer-songwriter. Nick Mulvey's sophomore release positions the songwriter at potentially his most comfortable; the lyrical use of metaphor highlights Mulvey’s developed writing ability (“Myela”), while the sprawling nature of the soundscapes encapsulates the strength of the musicians Mulvey surrounded himself with. Mulvey’s lyrical scope takes a look at the world currently turning off its axis; in a time of uncertainty, music can serve as an emotional anchor, an anchor Mulvey aims to deliver. His writing is evocative without preaching. Balancing rhythmic eccentricities with irrepressible groove and electronic production throughout, Wake Up Now serves its title well.
Busted - Night Driver (2016) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/96kHz]

Busted - Night Driver (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time - 43:52 minutes | 1000 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Busted are an English pop rock band from Southend-on-Sea, Essex, formed in 2001, and consisting of James Bourne, Matt Willis and Charlie Simpson. "Night Driver" is the band's third studio album. The album marked a notable shift in sound from their previous albums, incorporating synthpop and alternative pop elements.
Van Morrison - A Night In San Francisco (1994/2008/2015) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/96kHz]

Van Morrison - A Night In San Francisco (1994/2008/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time - 151:25 minutes | 3,32 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

A Night in San Francisco is a live album by Northern Irish singer-songwriter Van Morrison, released in 1994. Guest artists were Candy Dulfer, John Lee Hooker, Junior Wells and Jimmy Witherspoon as well as Morrison's daughter, Shana Morrison. James Hunter and Brian Kennedy helped out with the vocals and Georgie Fame was also present. The June 2008 reissued and remastered version of the album contains a live take of the Morrison song "Cleaning Windows". "I'll Take Care of You/It's a Man's Man's Man's World" from this album was listed as one of the standout tracks from the six album reissue.
Cosmograf - The Unreasonable Silence (2016) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/96kHz]

Cosmograf - The Unreasonable Silence (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time - 59:24 minutes | 1,14 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Cosmograf is a Progressive Rock project lead by Robin Armstrong, a multi instrumentalist musician from Waterlooville nr Portsmouth UK. The sound is rooted in 70s classic rock with a contemporary and progressive twist. Cosmograf's fifth studio album release is an existential concept album with an alien theme, based on the essay ‘The Myth of Sisyphus’ by the French philosopher Albert Camus. The album features guest appearances by Nick D’Virgilio, Nick Beggs, Dave Meros and Rachael Hawnt as well as a number of voice acting contributions.
Liverpool Five - Liverpool Five Arrive (1966/2016) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/192kHz]

Liverpool Five - Liverpool Five Arrive (1966/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time - 30:35 minutes | 1,28 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Not only were The Liverpool Five one of the most commercially unsuccessful of those that made up the British Invasion, they weren’t even from Liverpool! Lead vocalist Steve Laine (who had earlier led The Steve Laine Combo), drummer/vocalist Jimmy May, guitarist/vocalist Ken Cox, and keyboardist/vocalist and sometimes sax player Ron Henley, all hailed from London, while bassist/vocalist Dave Burgess came from the county of Cumbria in the extreme northwest. But because of The Beatles, “Liverpool” simply sounded cooler.
John Mayer - Continuum (2006/2016) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/96kHz]

John Mayer - Continuum: Music by John Mayer (2006/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time - 49:57 minutes | 1,03 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

"Continuum" is the third studio album by American musician John Mayer. It marked a change in Mayer's musical style, and incorporated musical elements of blues and soul more heavily than in his previous work with pop-rock. The album debuted at number 2 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, selling 300,186 copies in its first week. It also reached the top-ten in several other countries and sold over 3 million copies worldwide. Upon its release, Continuum received generally positive reviews from most music critics and earned Mayer several accolades, including a Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 49th Grammy Awards. Rolling Stone magazine named it the eleventh best album of 2006.
Kula Shaker - K (1996/2011/2016) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/96kHz]

Kula Shaker - K (1996/2011/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time - 49:19 minutes | 1,1 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Kula Shaker are an English Psychedelic Rock band. Led by frontman Crispian Mills, the band came to prominence during the Post-Britpop era of the late 1990s. "K" is the band's debut album. When it was released, it became the fastest selling debut album in Britain since Elastica's debut the previous year. The album reached the #1 position in the UK charts, however in America it stalled at #200 in the Billboard charts. The Grateful Dead's Psychedelic Rock style is an influence on Kula Shaker's first and second albums.
Mats Eilertsen - Rubicon (2016) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/96kHz]

Mats Eilertsen - Rubicon (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time - 54:30 minutes | 1,1 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Digital booklet

Noted Norwegian bassist Mats Eilertsen, a veteran of countless sessions with many groups, presents his own music as he steps forward as bandleader of an international cast on Rubicon. The album features compositions originally written in response to a 2014 commission from the Vossajazz Festival in Norway. After tweaking the material on tour, Eilertsen brought his septet to record the album in Oslo in May 2015.