Michael Singer

William Michael Morgan - Vinyl (2016) [Official Digital Download]

William Michael Morgan - Vinyl (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time - 38:34 minutes | 469 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

The debut studio album by William Michael Morgan, country music singer-songwriter from Vicksburg, Mississippi. The album has produced one single, 'I Met a Girl', which has been a hit with critics and fans alike. Morgan co-wrote two of the album's eleven tracks. His traditional sound is a breath of fresh air in the country music space in 2016.

Michael Jackson: Japanese Mini LP Collection (1979-2001)  Music

Posted by v3122 at Aug. 13, 2017
Michael Jackson: Japanese Mini LP Collection (1979-2001)

Michael Jackson: Japanese Mini LP Collection (1979-2001)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
6CD | Epic | ~ 2988 or 1027 Mb | Scans(jpg) -> 405 Mb
Power Pop / Hip Hop / Funk / Soul

Michael Joseph Jackson (August 29, 1958 – June 25, 2009) was an American singer, songwriter and dancer. Dubbed the "King of Pop", he was one of the most popular entertainers in the world, and was the best-selling music artist at the time of his death. Jackson's contributions to music, dance, and fashion along with his publicized personal life made him a global figure in popular culture for over four decades…

Michael D'Abo - Broken Rainbows (1974) [Japanese Reissue 2001]  Music

Posted by Designol at Aug. 3, 2017
Michael D'Abo - Broken Rainbows (1974) [Japanese Reissue 2001]

Michael D'Abo - Broken Rainbows (1974) [Japanese Reissue 2001]
EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 189 Mb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 72 Mb | Scans ~ 63 Mb
Folk-Rock, Pop/Rock, Soft Rock | Label: A&M/Universal | # UICY-3335 | 00:31:37

Michael d'Abo first rose to prominence in British rock through his assumption of a most unenviable task, succeeding Paul Jones as lead singer in Manfred Mann – the group's own record label, EMI, was so persuaded of the unlikelihood that anyone could replace him, that they dropped the band from the roster. He proved up to the challenge, however, and across the four decades since, has remained a busy and well-known musical figure, in rock and in music in general.

Michael Jackson & Jackson 5 - The Motown Years (3CDs, 2008)  Music

Posted by Discograf_man at July 11, 2017
Michael Jackson & Jackson 5 - The Motown Years (3CDs, 2008)

Michael Jackson & Jackson 5 - The Motown Years (3CDs, 2008)
Pop, Soul, Funk, R&B | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 425 Mb | Scans 420 Mb
Label: Motown Record

50 Best Songs – The Motown Years: Michael Jackson & The Jackson 5 (also known as 50 Best Songs or The Motown Years) is a 3-disc compilation box set by American singer Michael Jackson, and the group The Jackson 5, released on 2008 by Universal Motown Records celebrating Jackson's 50 birthday. The 50-track album features all of the hits through the Motown years from both the Jackson 5 with “ABC”, “I Want You Back”, “Never Can Say Goodbye” and Michael's solo material including “You've Got A Friend”, “Ben”, “Ain't No Sunshine” and “One Day In Your Life” all of them during their tenure on Motown (1969-1975), with the exception of "Farewell My Summer Love" and "Girl You're So Together", which were released after they left the company (these tracks were released in 1984).
Michael Buble - Nobody But Me {Deluxe} (2016) [Official Digital Download]

Michael Bublé - Nobody But Me (2016) [Deluxe Version]
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time - 44:58 minutes | 547 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

"Nobody but Me" is the ninth studio album and seventh major label studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Michael Bublé. It features three original songs co-written by Michael Bublé and nine cover versions. Bublé said of the album "I don't know that I've ever had this much fun working on an album. It was especially thrilling to collaborate with my band who understand that I want to sound better than I've ever sounded. I'm also very proud of the new songs. Having the opportunity to co-produce was a joy for me personally".

Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits (2009) {Steel Box Collection}  Music

Posted by popsakov at June 23, 2017
Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits (2009) {Steel Box Collection}

Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits (2009) {Steel Box Collection}
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) + Cue + Log + m3u ~ 310 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 109 Mb
Scans (JPG, 600 dpi) ~ 90 Mb | RAR 5% Recovery
Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary | Sony Music #88697458652

Singer/songwriter Michael Bolton emerged in the mid-'80s as a major soft rock balladeer. Originally, he recorded under his real name, Michael Bolotin, turning up on RCA Records in the mid-'70s singing cover tunes and his own blue-eyed soul songs in a voice reminiscent of Joe Cocker. He then became the lead singer of Blackjack, a heavy metal band that made two albums for Polydor before splitting up in the early '80s. Looking to relaunch his career, he changed his name to Michael Bolton and signed to Columbia Records as a solo artist in 1983. Bolton's achievements include selling more than 75 million records, recording eight top 10 albums and two number-one singles on the Billboard charts, as well as winning multiple American Music Awards and Grammy Awards.

Michael Sweet - Real (1995)  Music

Posted by Andi_Deris at June 11, 2017
Michael Sweet - Real (1995)

Michael Sweet - Real (1995)
EAC Rip | FLAC: Tracks+Cue+Log | 307 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 96 Mb | Time: 40:34
Benson Music Group | 84418-4175-2/CD04175
Hard Rock, Christian Rock

Real is the second full-length solo album by Christian rock singer and Stryper frontman Michael Sweet, released in 1995 by Benson Music Group. The album features a softer, mellower sound than the previous album. There's also an acoustic version of Stryper's hit "Always There for You".

Michael Sweet - Michael Sweet (1994)  Music

Posted by Andi_Deris at June 10, 2017
Michael Sweet - Michael Sweet (1994)

Michael Sweet - Michael Sweet (1994)
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 311 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 120 Mb | Scans | Time: 42:34
Benson Music Group | 84418-2231-2/CD02231
Hard Rock, Christian Rock

Michael Sweet is the first full-length solo album of Christian rock singer, and Stryper frontman, Michael Sweet. The album was released in 1994 by Benson Music Group. The album features Gregg Fulkerson (previously with band Blue Tears) as a co-producer, songwriter, musician, and backing singer. The album received high praise from critics as well as five No. 1 singles.

Michael Henderson - Slingshot (1981) {Funkytown Grooves}  Music

Posted by tiburon at May 4, 2017
Michael Henderson - Slingshot (1981) {Funkytown Grooves}

Michael Henderson - Slingshot (1981) {Funkytown Grooves}
EAC 1.0b3 | FLAC tracks level 8 | Cue+Log+M3u | Full Scans 300dpi | 236MB + 3% Recovery
Genre: Soul, Funk

In the mid- to late '70s, Michael Henderson had a reputation for being a quiet storm-oriented singer. R&B fans associated him primarily with romantic material, whether it was with Norman Connors ("Valentine Love," "You Are My Starship," "We Both Need Each Other") or on his own ("At the Concert," "Take Me, I'm Yours," "Be My Girl," "In the Night-Time"). But the success of the quirky "Wide Receiver" in 1980 reminded Henderson's admirers that he was also quite capable of delivering an aggressive funk jam. Nonetheless, romantic soul ballads and slow jams remained a high priority for him, and they dominate 1981's Slingshot (which was originally released on vinyl LP by Buddah before being reissued on CD by The Right Stuff in 1995 and Funky Town Grooves in 2011).
Evan Rachel Wood by Michael Schwartz for Exit Magazine #34 Spring/Summer 2017

Evan Rachel Wood - Michael Schwartz Photoshoot
7 jpg | up to 1280*853 | 1.02 MB
American actress