EP a

Charlie Sepulveda & The Turnaround - Mr. EP - A Tribute to Eddie Palmieri (2017)

Charlie Sepulveda & The Turnaround - Mr. EP - A Tribute to Eddie Palmieri (2017)
XLD Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue, log) | Front cover only | 294 mb | MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 109 mb
Jazz | Label: High Note - HCD7302

Charlie Sepúlveda is trumpeter of power and nuance. On this recording, Sepúlveda takes on the challenge of preserving culture without being trapped by it.
He can take a tried-and-true classic like "Besamé Mucho," and instead of falling into the routine he completely modernizes it, stripping the tune of his sometime over-emphasized bolero rhythm and makes something completely new and communicative.

Dimmu Borgir - Interdimensional Summit (2018) [EP]  Music

Posted by cha77os at Feb. 22, 2018
Dimmu Borgir - Interdimensional Summit (2018) [EP]

Dimmu Borgir - Interdimensional Summit (2018) [EP]
Norway | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 17 MB
Symphonic Black Metal | Label : Nuclear Blast

Norwegian symphonic black metallers DIMMU BORGIR will release a new song, "Interdimensional Summit", on February 23, 2018 as a seven-inch vinyl EP. The EP will also include a live version of the track "Puritania", recorded in Oslo.

Ray Davies - Thanksgiving Day (2005) EP  Music

Posted by Designol at Jan. 23, 2018
Ray Davies - Thanksgiving Day (2005) EP

Ray Davies - Thanksgiving Day (2005) EP
EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 166 Mb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 56 Mb | Scans included
Rock, Singer/Songwriter | Label: V2 | # 63881-27286-2 | Time: 00:23:01

The Thanksgiving Day EP – released two days before Thanksgiving Day 2005 – is a teaser for Ray Davies' forthcoming album, Other People's Lives, which is not only his first proper solo album, but his first collection of new songs in nearly 13 years. Based on this EP, Davies is in fine form and may indeed be on the verge of delivering a full-fledged comeback. The title track is a surprising bit of laid-back Stax soul, spiked with a few of his signature English eccentricities in the form of an over-the-top backing chorus and wry observations. While "Yours Truly Confused N10" has a brass arrangement that's a shade too brassy, it's a clever bit of social satire, and if the moody "London Song" is a bit too splashy and theatrical in its production, Davies' spoken verses are evocative (more so than the exaggerated backing vocals), and the gentle country-rock of "Storyteller" makes up for any of its excesses. "London Song" may prevent Thanksgiving Day from being a flat-out, undeniable success, but the rest of this EP shows Davies regaining his strength as a writer and record-maker. Once it's finished, it's hard not to want to hear more, so this teaser does its job very well indeed.

Horna - Kuolleiden kuu (2018) [EP]  Music

Posted by cha77os at Jan. 22, 2018
Horna - Kuolleiden kuu (2018) [EP]

Horna - Kuolleiden kuu (2018) [EP]
Finland | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 38 MB
Black Metal | Label : World Terror Committee

All material on Horna's latest EP, Kuolleiden Kuu, was recorded during the sessions for the bands latest full length album, Hengen Tulet in 2015. "Tähdet tähdet" is a cover of Finnish singer/songwriter Rauli Badding Somerjoki.

Fleshgod Apocalypse - Mafia (2010) [EP]  Music

Posted by cha77os at Dec. 29, 2017
Fleshgod Apocalypse - Mafia (2010) [EP]

Fleshgod Apocalypse - Mafia (2010) [EP]
Italy | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 56 MB
Symphonic/Technical Death Metal | Label : Willowtip Records

Building off of the groundwork they laid on the realm-shattering debut Oracles, FLESHGOD have honed their style and technique, and have crafted a monstrous offering of blazing technical death metal on this EP.

Shining - Fiende (2017) [EP]  Music

Posted by cha77os at Dec. 20, 2017
Shining - Fiende (2017) [EP]

Shining - Fiende (2017) [EP]
Sweden | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 25 MB
Black Metal | Label : Season of Mist

Before X - Varg Utan Flock is released next year, Shining will deliver a two-song EP, Fiende, with the opening track, "Jag Är Din Fiende,” (“I Am Your Enemy”) and cover of The Coffinshakers’ “No Rest for the Wicked.” Fiende will be unveiled Nov. 24.

Mamont - The Valleys Below (2014, EP)  Music

Posted by Necromandus at Nov. 10, 2017
Mamont - The Valleys Below (2014, EP)

Mamont - The Valleys Below (2014, EP)
EAC Rip | FLAC, IMG+CUE+LOG | 210 MB | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 70 MB | Complete HQ Scans | PNG -> 30 MB
Stoner Metal/Psychedelic Rock | Label: Ozium Records #OZIUM 004 | RAR 3% Rec.

LOOΠΔ ⅓ - Love & Evil (EP) (2017)  Music

Posted by TestTickles at Nov. 3, 2017
LOOΠΔ ⅓ - Love & Evil (EP) (2017)

LOOΠΔ ⅓ - Love & Evil (EP) (2017)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 49 mb
Genre: K-Pop

Love & Evil is the 2017 EP by LOOΠΔ ⅓, a component of the group LOOΠΔ, or Loona. Each release is meant to introduce members of the group and by the end, there will be 12 members. This release focuses on Haseul, Heejin, Hyunjin and Vivi and is a companion piece to their EP, Love & Live

The Birthday Massacre - Imaginary Monsters (2011) [EP]  Music

Posted by cha77os at Oct. 25, 2017
The Birthday Massacre - Imaginary Monsters (2011) [EP]

The Birthday Massacre - Imaginary Monsters (2011) [EP]
Canada | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 82 MB
Electronic Rock, Gothic Rock | Label : Metropolis Record

Following up on the success of the most recent album Pins And Needles, The Birthday Massacre returns with Imaginary Monsters, a new EP consisting of three all new songs and five remixes. The three new songs, “Forever”, “Burn Away”, and “Left Behind” find the band at its creative apex. Dark, personal, and atmospheric, The Birthday Massacre builds on its compelling blend of gothic, rock and electronic music into a sound that is all their own. To give the fans another perspective on the aforementioned sound, The Birthday Massacre has had five colleagues offer their unique perspectives on tracks from Pins And Needles. SKOLD, Combichrist, tweaker, Assemblage 23, and Kevvy Mental & Dave Ogilvie add their own spin to TBM’s distinctive style.

The Birthday Massacre - Looking Glass (2008) [EP]  Music

Posted by cha77os at Oct. 13, 2017
The Birthday Massacre - Looking Glass (2008) [EP]

The Birthday Massacre - Looking Glass (2008) [EP]
Canada | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 72 MB
Electronic Rock, Gothic Rock | Label : Metropolis Records

Looking Glass" is a single/EP by Canadian electronic rock band The Birthday Massacre. Unlike their previous single, Red Stars, the Looking Glass EP .It is the second single released for their second full-length album Walking With Strangers. As well as including the title track, the EP includes remixes of "Red Stars", "Weekend", and "Falling Down" from the album Walking with Strangers. There are also 2 new songs: "I Think We're Alone Now", originally recorded by Tommy James and the Shondells but popularized by Tiffany in the late 1980s, and "Shiver". In addition, the EP includes the ambient track "Nowhere" which is a re-recording of "The Night Loop".