Ayreon - The Theory of Everything (2013) [Limited Edition]

Ayreon - The Theory of Everything (2013) [Limited Edition]
Netherlands | Mp3 CBR 320 Kbps | 4 CD | 411 MB
Progressive Metal/Rock

The Theory of Everything is the upcoming eighth studio album of progressive metal/rock opera Ayreon project by Dutch songwriter, producer, singer, and multi-instrumentalist Arjen Anthony Lucassen.As with every Ayreon album, it is a concept album with each character being portrayed by one singer, however being released five years after 01011001 which concluded the original Ayreon story, The Theory of Everything is the start of a completely new storyline for the project. Unlike the previous albums which took place in a sci-fi context (with the notable exception of The Human Equation, taking place in a man's mind), it will be set in a realistic world. "Limited Edition", which comes with 2 extra CD's containing instrumental versions.

Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016)  Music

Posted by v3122 at July 16, 2016
Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016)

Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log
2CD | Inside Out Music, IOMLTDCD 459 | ~ 770 Mb | Scans(jpg) -> 37 Mb
Progressive Rock / Progressive Metal

The Theater Equation is a live album and DVD/BluRay by Arjen Anthony Lucassen's progressive rock/metal rock opera project Ayreon. The Theater Equation consists of a live performance, with cast, choir and small orchestra, of the 2004 album The Human Equation…

Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016) [Blu-ray]  Music

Posted by juanchito at July 9, 2016
Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016) [Blu-ray]

Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016)
Blu-ray | BDMV | MPEG-4 AVC Video / 13494 kbps / 1080i / 25 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1 | 19.48 GB
English / Dolby Digital Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 192 kbps; English / Dolby Digital Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 448 kbps
Progressive metal opera | Length: 00:53:33+00:53:06+00:39:05+00:28:58

Ayreon - The Theater Equation (Live) (2016)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at June 16, 2016
Ayreon - The Theater Equation (Live) (2016)

Ayreon - The Theater Equation (Live)
Progressive Rock, Symphonic Metal, Rock Opera | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 108:35 min | 254 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: InsideOutMusic | Tracks: 28 | Rls.date: 2016

In September 2015, over the course of four sold-out shows, Ayreon’s legendary progressive rock concept album ‘The Human Equation’ was brought to life as a full-blown musical production at the Nieuwe Luxor Theater in Rotterdam. This limited run of performances was witnessed by die-hard fans from across the world, but now Arjen Lucassen’s story can be witnessed by all, as a recording of the final night of those special evenings is being released as both a CD and includes nearly 90 minutes of bonus content.
Ayreon - The Theory Of Everything (2013) [4CD+DVD] {InsideOut Limited Deluxe Artbook Edition}

Ayreon - The Theory Of Everything (2013) [4CD+DVD] {InsideOut Limited Deluxe Artbook Edition}
EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 1.19 Gb
DVD9 -> 5.47 Gb | All Regions | NTSC 16:9 | English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch) | ~ 145 min | ISO Image | Subs: English
Artwork @ 300 dpi (jpg) -> 685 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 2013 InsideOut Music / Century Media | 5052205066690 / IOMLTDCD392
Rock / Prog-Rock / Neo-Prog / Progressive Metal / Heavy Metal

2013 album from Dutch singer, songwriter and musician Arjen Anthony Lucassen AKA Ayreon. Deluxe artbook edition worthy of this album's lavish and grandiose musical content. This includes the double CD album and a DVD featuring a "making of" feature, full-length interview segments, and a time-lapse view of the recording session. Plus a whole other double CD featuring entirely instrumental versions of all the songs, all packaged in a gorgeous artbook package. Artbook is LP-sized with a 48-page booklet. In his latest Ayreon release, The Theory of Everything, Dutch multi-instrumentalist, composer, singer and producer Arjen Anthony Lucassen unveils a completely revamped conceptual universe for Ayreon. Gone are the complicated story lines featuring sci-fi, aliens and time-travel; in their place is a real-world drama set in the here and now.

Ayreon - 01011001 (2008)  

Posted by dsmith77 at Dec. 2, 2007
Ayreon - 01011001 (2008)

Ayreon - 01011001
MP3 203 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo | 102:09 min | 157.60 MB
Progressive Metal/Rock Opera

Ayreon - Actual Fantasy '1996  

Posted by mpr at Nov. 5, 2007
Ayreon - Actual Fantasy '1996

Ayreon - Actual Fantasy '96
ProgRock | APE, CUE, LOG | mp3 320 3% | RIP: CD

Ayreon - The Human Equation  Music

Posted by valeriam at Aug. 23, 2006
Ayreon - The Human Equation

Ayreon - The Human Equation
Prog-rock | CDDA | CloneCD image| 2 CD | cca 380 + 380 Mb

Star One - Victims Of The Modern Age (2010)  

Posted by daggeroftime at Oct. 25, 2010
Star One - Victims Of The Modern Age (2010)

Star One - Victims Of The Modern Age (2010)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks)+CUE+LOG | 531 MB (+5% Recovery) | Scans Included | Netherlands
Progressive metal/Rock

Star One is a Dutch progressive metal side-project of Arjen Anthony Lucassen of Ayreon fame. The music of Star One is heavier than that of Lucassen's progressive rock/metal opera project Ayreon and draws influences from seventies space rock and blends them with modern progressive metal. Lucassen explained that the songwriting was different in that Star One songs are built on guitar riffs whereas Ayreon songs stem primarily off chord arrangements. However, similarities still exist mainly in the song arrangements, the multi-layered vocals, and the ambivilant usage of synthesizers and Hammond organs as some of the main instrumentation.

SETI - Bold Travels (2016)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at Oct. 25, 2016
SETI - Bold Travels (2016)

SETI - Bold Travels
Progressive Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 59:29 min | 137 MB
Label: Mylodon Records | Tracks: 09 | Rls.date: 2016

The third SETI studio album delivers powerful progressive rock going close to the atmospheric electronic music of the 70's plus some 90's prog-metal, and of course a great dose of symphonic progressive rock. guitarist Steve Rothery (Marillion), keyboardist Clive Nolan (Pendragon/Arena/Caamora) and singer Damian Wilson (Ayreon/Threshold/Headspace) are the special guests in a lineup conformed by Claudio Momberg (Keyboards, guitars), Juan Ricardo Weiler (Drums), Jaime Scalpello (Vocals), José Luis Ramos (Bass), Gabriel Hidalgo (Guitars) and Paula Vilches (Vocals)